Contact Us

Distribution Partners

 

We have partnered with Horticulture Rep Group to distribute our products nationwide, please talk to your territory sales rep for information on products and ordering.

Rocky Mountain/Southwest:
Clay@hortrepgroup.com
720-822-3003

Pacific Northwest:
Ryan@hortrepgroup.com
253-350-1549

Northern California/Nevada:
Renata@hortrepgroup.com
916-662-4453

Southern California/Nevada:
Lindsay@hortrepgroup.com
310-912-0870

Northeast/South:
Donnie@hortrepgroup.com
415-408-8350

Midwest
Carmen@hortrepgroup.com
628-214-8043

 

For more information please call 855-965-2626 or email info@thecocodepot.com

or

Use below form to reach us!